DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Britney Spears – Glory (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Britney Spears Glory (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Britney Spears Glory (Deluxe) Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Britney Spears stun the internet with another new exciting song titled “Glory (Deluxe) Album” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Free Download Britney Spears – Glory (Deluxe) Zip Below: 👇


01 Invitation
02 Do You Wanna Come Over
03 Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
04 Private Show
05 Man On The Moon
06 Just Luv Me
07 Clumsy
08 Slumber Party
09 Just Like Me
10 Love Me Down
11 Hard To Forget Ya
12 What You Need
13 Better
14 Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15 Liar
16 If I’m Dancing
17 Coupure Électrique
18 Mood Ring (By Demand)
19 Swimming In The Stars
20 Matches
21 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Pride Remix)
22 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Wuki Remix)
23 Mood Ring (By Demand) (Ape Drums Remix)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.